^ Back to Top
beverly hills, CA     310-553-6561

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills

From beautifully renovated accommodations to impeccably manicured grounds, to a gourmet catering department, professional meetings and events services, and exceptional customer service, there are many reasons why guests rate Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills as their top Los Angeles area hotel. Read what past guests have to say about Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills, or please post your own review.
Very good experience
Review Site: Hotels.com, Review Date: n/a, Rating: 5

We shared a two-bed room with our teenage grandchildren and the room was large enough and well-equiped so that all of us were comfortable. We made a couple of special requests of the hotel, ie, extra parking privileges and their keeping a package to be picked up by another person. These requests were handled efficiently and cheerfully. All of the service givers were top notch. Very good experience.

Would love to stay here again
Review Site: IHG Guest Reviews, Review Date: 6/5/13, Rating: 5

Good: Location | Room Cleanliness | Sleep Quality | Amenities Excellent location for all tourist sites. Very comfortable bed and excellent service from all staff. Concierge very helpful with advice on all tours available and custom made tours to suit our requirements. Would love to stay here again in the future.

Good location Congratulations
Review Site: IHG Guest Reviews, Review Date: 6/3/2013, Rating: 5

Good: Location | Room Cleanliness | Sleep Quality | Amenities | Recognition for Priority Club Members Staff kind & helpful Room nice Good location Congratulations !

The food was just beautiful!
Review Site: TripAdvisor, Review Date: 5/31/2013, Rating: 5

We had just arrived in LA from Australia, and the staff were very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. This hotel is close to transport and the food was just beautiful! My daughter had stayed here before and she recommended that we stay here, glad she chose it!

Great Customer Service
Review Site: Expedia, Review Date: 5/22/2013, Rating: 5

Good: Great Customer Service Clean room Comfortable beds Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Perfect location close to all tourists attractions Great experince Freindly staff Well looked after Comfortable beds

Reasonable price and in a quiet location
Review Site: TripAdvisor, Review Date: 5/12/2013, Rating: 5

My mum and I stayed at this hotel last year. It was great. The staff were wonderful. Especially concierge, I think his name was Albert (I can't remember, little Chinese man) he was fantastic, great sense of humor and very helpful. Reasonable price and in a quiet location. Will stay here again!

Great place to prepare for a conference
Review Site: IHG Guest Reviews, Review Date: 5/7/13, Rating: 5

Good: Location | Room Cleanliness | Sleep Quality | Amenities | Recognition for Priority Club Members Great reception, friendly people, helping hands. Splendid room with a free upgrade, lots of space and a great place to prepare for a conference, relax and work. Free pass for the Club room (breakfast of on same floor as my room), beverages and cookies between 5 and 7 pm. Wonderfull conference room(s) on the second floor.

A GREAT STAY
Review Site: IHG Guest Reviews, Review Date: 5/6/13, Rating: 5

Good: Location | Room Cleanliness | Sleep Quality | Amenities | Recognition for Priority Club Members Arriving on 04/29/2013 I had the best reception ever in any hotel. Perfect accomodation, excellent room with a free upgrade. Free coffee in the room (I am a coffee drinker), two flatscreens (main room and bedroom) and plenty of room to relax and work for the conference I was attending. Free newspaper every morning at 4.00. I would go back to the same hotel if I went back to Beverly Hills.

Recognition for Priority Club
Review Site: IHG Guest Reviews, Review Date: 4/1/13, Rating: 5

Good: Location | Room Cleanliness | Sleep Quality | Amenities | Recognition for Priority Club Members very good cleaning of room, bath, bedding, etc. On higher floors open views to west, with even more open views to the East all the way to downtown. When facing east, very quiet as over a residential neighborhood; when facing west, reasonably quiet and better than BH hotels located along Wilshire, and Pico.

The food in the restaurant was of excellent
Review Site: TripAdvisor, Review Date: 3/30/13, Rating: 5

Front office supervisor Elizabeth was extremely friendly and helpful .thanks so much for taking care of all our needs. The food in the restaurant was of excellent standard and staff fabulous. Location was good as short walk to Rodeo Dve. All pick ups to tourist areas were on time and driven by friendly staff. Concierge staff were helpful and there till late ! Weather in LA was terrific for visiting places like Disneyland and Universal studios. We travelled the metro train and it was easy and efficient. Bus service was available close to hotel which was both easy to use and on time.

A GREAT STAY
Reviewed September 12, 2012 NEW

We had a two day stay at this hotel and have got to say that all the staff, especially Cody, were very friendly. Cody in particular was very helpful advising us of the best places to visit as our stay was brief and we always got a friendly smile from him. The hotel was perfectly situated, only being a 15 minute walk to the main shops renoun for this area. We had a panoramic view of Beverley Hills as we were on the 10th floor. The room was well appointed and the bed very comfortable with a huge t.v. All in all we couldn't fault our stay, apart from the minor earth tremor we had on our last night but that's all part of the L.A. experience.

GREAT VALUE, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT LOCATION
Reviewed September 12, 2012 NEW

I stayed here on a Saturday night, and everything exceeded expectations. The staff was particularly courteous and attentive. Beds were very comfortable. And the location is less than a mile from Rodeo Drive -- a moderate walk or a short cab. The only thing that could have been better was the view -- but I really didn't spend that much time in the room itself -- so much to see and do outside. My sister and her family stayed at the Beverly Wilshire (for 3 times the price), and I thought the service here at the Crowne Plaza was friendlier. They went out of their way to make sure I had an enjoyable stay.

Nice place to stay
by Kimkims19 on 9/30/12. Stay date: September 2012

Impressed. Clean rooms. Friendly staff - especially Ryan at reception - he was incredibly helpful. Made our stay very enjoyable. Concierge also helpful with travel options to the popular attractions.
Close to well priced restaurants. Bus stop right outside

Brilliant, book with confidence
by DaveJacqM (Staffs) on 9/23/12. Stay date: June 2012

Last four nights of our USA roadtrip and undoubtedly one of the best hotels we have ever used. The C. Plaza in Beverley Hills has everything you need from a hotel in a big city. Right from check in which was efficient, pleasant and courteous we had absolutely zero complaints. We were upgraded to a club level suite (we are Platinum Priority Club Members) which overlooked downtown and the Hollywood Sign which was a stunning view. The rooms are fine, equipped with everything and big enough. The hotel has a large car park adjoining which is useful and manned 24 hours for peace of mind. Within five minutes walk along Beverley Drive there is an abundance of restaurants including Italian, Chinese, Thai etc. all reasonably priced with plenty of choice. The hotel in general whilst large has a lovely feel and ambience which makes it feel very relaxed. We found every member of staff from restaurant, bar, car park and reception to be incredibly helpful and pleasant. We would 100% recommend this hotel.

Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills Located at
1150 S Beverly Dr Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 310-553-6561 Fax: 310-277-4469
Email: reservations@cp-beverlyhills.com
http://www.mybeverlyhillshotel.com/
Privacy & Security Policy | Trademark Statement